In Elected Office

45 Emerge Vermont Alumnae currently serve in public office

State (24)

Sarita Austin — State House, Chittenden-9-2

Becca Balint — Senate Pro Tempore, Windham

Alyssa Black — State House, Chittenden-8-3

Tiffany Bluemle — State House, Chittenden-6-5

Michelle Bos-Lun — State House, Windham-4

Jana Brown — State House, Chittenden-1

Jessica Brumsted — State House, Chittenden-5-2

Sara Coffey — State House, Windham-1

Mari Cordes — State House, Addison-4

Karen Dolan — State House, Chittenden-8-2

Kari Dolan — State House, Washington-7

Kate Donnally — State House, Lamoille-2

Leslie Goldman — State House, Windham-3

Molly Gray — Lt Governor, Statewide

Ruth Hardy — State Senate, Addison

Kathleen James — State House, Bennington-4

Stephanie Jerome — State House, Rutland-6

Emilie Kornheiser — State House, Windham-2-1

Jill Krowinski — State House, Chittenden-6-3

Julie Moore — Secretary of the Vermont Agency of Natural Resources

Carol Ode — State House, Chittenden-6-1

Katherine Sims — State House, Orleans-Caledonia

Gabrielle Stebbins — State House, Chittenden-6-5

Rebecca (Becca) White — State House, Windsor-4-2


Local (21)

Brenda Churchill — Selectboard, Justice of the Peace, Bakersfield

Cate Cross — Selectboard, Shelburne

Carmen George — Justice of the Peace, Burlington 

Sarah George — Chittenden County State’s Attorney

Martine Gulick — School Board, Burlington

Diane Kirson-Glitman — Mt. Mansfield School Union School Board

Kate MacLean — Chelsea Selectboard

Elizabeth McLaughlin — Brattleboro Selectboard 

Madeline Motta — Assistant Judge for Lamoille County

Gina Ottoboni — Chittenden Selectboard 

Jill Remick — Montpelier-Roxbury School Board 

Kelsey Root-Winchester  — Blue Mountain Union School Board 

Sarah Tischler — St. George Selectboard 

Anne Watson — Montpelier Mayor

Jenn Wood — Justice of the Peace, Grand Isle

Asha Carroll – Mill River School Board

Seton McIlroy – Village of Woodstock Board of Trustees

Ceilidh Galloway-Kane – Town of Hardwick Selectboard

Jo Sabel Courtney — Stowe Selectboard 

Greta D’Agostino — Williston Selectboard

Rose Kennedy — Rutland County State’s Attorney